Where PhDs and companies meet
Menu
Login

Already registered?

New user?

Luxembourg

12/08/16

PEARL

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



A FNR's Programme enabling Luxembourg national research institutions to draw and to recruit established and internationally recognised researchers from abroad in order to accelerate the development and strengthening of Luxembourg’s national research priorities.
Application deadline: October 18, 2016.
18/03/16

Call for applications for PhD Scholarships in Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf


(Pour consulter cet article en français, cliquez ici)


The Max Planck Institute Luxembourg for International, European and Regulatory Procedural Law offers PhD scholarships for foreign scholars to support their research stay at the Institute. Application deadline: April 30, 2016.
14/08/14

2014 Global Innovation Index (GII) Ranking: Luxembourg for the first time in the world top 10

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



This is one of the key findings of the 7th edition of the GII study which has just been co-published by Cornell University, INSEAD and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).
30/04/14

LuxDoc

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

The Luxembourg's Young Researchers Association.
04/10/13

The Higher education in Luxembourg and the academic and scientific cooperation between France and Luxembourg: context and perspectives

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

With the EU's development and under the leadership of the government action, the Higher Education landscape in Luxembourg, has undergone great changes during these recent years. It is in this changing context, that was born the University of Luxembourg: a mulitilingual, international university, strongly focused on research, developing partnership agreements with institutions abroad, including France, in terms of student and researcher exchanges, and research projects.
04/10/13

The Higher education in Luxembourg and the academic and scientific cooperation between France and Luxembourg: context and perspectives

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

With the EU's development and under the leadership of the government action, the Higher Education landscape in Luxembourg, has undergone great changes during these recent years. It is in this changing context, that was born the University of Luxembourg: a mulitilingual, international university, strongly focused on research, developing partnership agreements with institutions abroad, including France, in terms of student and researcher exchanges, and research projects.
30/09/13

Funding, promotion and internationalization of research in Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

The Fonds National de la Recherche - FNR (National Research Fund) provides since its creation in 1999, various thematic and strategic funding instruments in all scientific fields, including Humanities and Social Sciences, which aims at attracting excellent researchers from abroad, fostering international collaborations, promoting collaborations with the private sector, promoting the industrial exploitation of research results and supporting the training of young researchers (PhD and postdoctoral levels).
28/09/13

Call for France-Luxembourg bi-lateral projects

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

In the framework of the generic call for proposals 2014 on "major societal challenges" and "all-knowledge challenge" and its partnership agreement with the Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR - National Research Fund), the French National Research Agency (ANR) provides funding for French-Luxembourgish research projects.
More information?

Get ABG’s monthly newsletters including news, job offers, grants & fellowships and a selection of relevant events…

item1 item1 item1 item1
item1 item1
They trusted us

Où docteurs et entreprises se rencontrent
Menu
Connexion

Vous avez déjà un compte ?

Nouvel utilisateur ?

Mot de passe oublié

Luxembourg

12/08/16

PEARL

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



Un programme du Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR) permettant aux institutions de recherche publiques luxembourgeoises d'attirer et de recruter des chercheurs étrangers confirmés et reconnus au niveau international en vue d'accélérer le développement et le renforcement des priorités nationales de recherche du Luxembourg.
Date limite de candidature : 18 octobre 2016.
18/03/16

Appel à candidatures pour des bourses de doctorat au Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf


(To see this article in English: please click here)


L’Institut Max Planck Luxembourg pour le droit procédural international, européen et réglementaire propose un support financier destiné à soutenir le séjour de doctorants étrangers au sein de l’Institut. Date limite de candidature : 30 avril 2016.
14/08/14

"Global Innovation Index" (GII) 2014 : Le Luxembourg classé pour la première fois, dans le top 10 mondial.

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



C'est un des principaux résultats de la septième édition de l'étude GII qui vient d'être publiée conjointement par l'Université de Cornell, l'INSEAD et l'Organisation mondiale de la propriété intellectuelle (OMPI).
30/04/14

LuxDoc

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

L'Association des jeunes chercheurs au Luxembourg.
04/10/13

L'Enseignement supérieur au Luxembourg et la coopération universitaire et scientifique franco-luxembourgeoise : contexte et perspectives

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Avec le développement de l’Union européenne et sous l'impulsion de l'action gouvernementale, le paysage de l'enseignement supérieur luxembourgeois a connu de profonds changements ces dernières années. C'est dans ce contexte en pleine évolution, qu'est née l'Université du Luxembourg : une université internationale et multilingue fortement centrée sur l'excellence et la recherche, développant des accords de partenariat avec des institutions à l'étranger dont, la France, tant au niveau des échanges d'étudiants et d'enseignants-chercheurs que des projets de recherche.
04/10/13

L'Enseignement supérieur au Luxembourg et la coopération universitaire et scientifique franco-luxembourgeoise : contexte et perspectives

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Avec le développement de l’Union européenne et sous l'impulsion de l'action gouvernementale, le paysage de l'enseignement supérieur luxembourgeois a connu de profonds changements ces dernières années. C'est dans ce contexte en pleine évolution, qu'est née l'Université du Luxembourg : une université internationale et multilingue fortement centrée sur l'excellence et la recherche, développant des accords de partenariat avec des institutions à l'étranger dont, la France, tant au niveau des échanges d'étudiants et d'enseignants-chercheurs que des projets de recherche.
30/09/13

Financement, promotion et internationalisation de la recherche au Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Le Fonds National de la Recherche – FNR propose depuis sa création en 1999, des instruments de financement thématiques et structurels dans tous les domaines scientifiques y compris les sciences humaines et sociales visant à attirer des chercheurs étrangers renommés, à développer les collaborations internationales, à encourager les partenariats avec le secteur privé, à favoriser l'exploitation industrielle des résultats de la recherche et à soutenir la formation de jeunes chercheurs (doctorants et post-doctorants).
28/09/13

Appel à Projets bilatéraux France-Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Dans le cadre de l'appel à projets générique 2014 relatif aux "Grands Défis sociétaux" et au "Défi de tous les savoirs" et de son accord de partenariat avec le Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR) du Luxembourg, l'Agence Nationale de la Recherche (ANR) propose des financements pour des projets de recherche franco-luxembourgeois.
Besoin d'informations ?

Vous souhaitez recevoir une ou plusieurs lettres d’information de l’ABG. Chaque mois des actualités, des offres, des outils, un agenda…

item1 item1 item1 item1
item1 item1
Ils nous font confiance